Lista koordynatorów projektu PARTNER

Zgłaszający
Imię
Nazwisko
Adres email
Telefon
Akademia Ekonomiczna Anna Mirończuk annam@sulu.ae.katowice.pl 257-71-17
Akademia Muzyczna Elżbieta Gilewska e.gilewska@am.katowice.pl 255-40-81
Akademia Polonijna Radosław Kupczyk rkupczyk@ap.edu.pl 368-42-06
Akademia Sztuk Pięknych Małgorzata Mazur asp@aspkat.edu.pl 205-50-22
Akademia Wychowania Fizycznego Janusz Wilczek sekretar@awf.katowice.pl 207-51-16
Archidjecezja Katowicka ks. Michał Kostoń sfamilia@katowice.opoka.org.pl 287-29-87
Beskidzkie Centrum Onkologii Piotr Wójcik pwojcik@onkologia.bielsko.pl 498-49-94
Bestwina Bożena Stankiewicz bstan@bestwina.pl 215-71-84
Będzin Karolina Ostrowska-Bargieł karolinabargiel@op.pl 267-70-41
Będzin Pow. Anna Radkowska-Śliż starostwo@powiat-bedzin.gronet.pl  
Biblioteka Śląska Gabriela Karmasz gabriela.karmasz@um.katowice.pl 208-37-20
Bielsko-Biała Marek Danel marek@um.bielsko.pl 497-17-23
Bielsko-Biała Pow. Jolanta Uszko partner@powiat.bielsko.pl 813-63-39
Bieruń Julia Guściora julia.gus@wp.pl 216-40-35
Biuro ds. Gospodarki Elżbieta Filus elaf@silesia-region.pl 207-85-79
Biuro ds. Promocji i Turystyki Anita Szymańda-Dowbecka promocja@silesia-region.pl 257-20-00
Blachownia Robert Smoliński rzecznik@hermes.wsjoe.czest.pl 327-03-57
Blachownia Związek Gmin Andrzej Wójcicki andrzej_wojcicki@pwik.czest.pl 377-31-80
Bobrowniki Wacława Kocot jerzy.koziel@wojt.pl 287-78-88
Bojszowy Bronisław Jasiński ergom_bronek@pro.onet.pl 218-93-66
Boronów Jihad Rezek boronow@silesia.com.pl 353-91-00
Brenna Dariusz Jakubiec promocja@brenna.org.pl 853-62-22
Buczkowice Maria Sanetra sanetra.m@gmina.buczkowice.com.pl 817-76-00
Bytom Artur Komor euro@um.bytom.pl 283-62-28
Centrum Chemii Polimerów PAN Ilona Jerzok ilonajerzok@wp.pl 376-75-65
Centrum Medyczne Medipol Michał Śmiszek msmiszek@wp.pl 762-28-10
Centrum Onkologii Gliwice Anna Szwengruben aszwengruben@io.gliwice.pl 278-82-01
Chełm Śląski Barbara Macek ugchelmsl@poczta.fm 225-75-03
Chorzów Małgorzata Kern kern_m@chorzow.um.gov.pl 241-12-61
Chybie Monika Szulakowska biuro@arrsa.pl 816-91-62
Ciasna Grzegorz Konicki konicki@go2.pl 353-51-00
Cieszyn Kazimiera Palmen int@um.cieszyn.pl 852-07-01
Cieszyn Pow. Magdalena Goryczka bs@powiat.cieszyn.pl 851-04-44
Czechowice-Dziedzice Paweł Gałecki euro@czechowice-dziedzice.pl 214-71-78
Czeladź Małgorzata Skiba mskiba@um.czeladz.pl 269-63-80
Czernichów Monika Szulakowska biuro@arrsa.pl 816-91-62
Czerwionka-Leszczyny Krystyna Jasiczek rgim@wp.pl 431-32-30
Częstochowa Agnieszka Ziętal azietal@czestochowa.um.gov.pl 366-89-32
Częstochowa Pow. Tomasz Świtycz tomasz.switycz@czestochowa.powiat.pl 322-92-12
Dąbrowa Górnicza Magdalena Hoffman magdalenah@poczta.onet.pl 262-30-33
Dąbrowa Zielona Tadeusz Ciastko tciastko.ug@interia.pl 355-55-01
Dębowiec Zbigniew Kohut budownictwo@debowiec.cieszyn.pl 857-79-40
EMAG Krzysztof Krukar krukar@emag.pl 200-78-09
Fundacja Proventus Joanna Suszczyk j.suszczyk@proventus.org.pl 246-04-48
Gaszowice Karina Stępień karinastepien@wp.pl 430-55-93
GCR REPTY Mirella Mac repty@repty.pl 384-70-71
Gierałtowice Piotr Budzisz agrotur@ym.pl 285-70-13
Gierałtowice Joachim Nowak ros@gieraltowice.pl 235-33-51
GIG Maria Cudzich-Martyńska dsxmc@gig.katowice.pl 259-23-00
Gilowice Agnieszka Cygoń uggilowice@gminy-zywiec.com.pl 865-30-20
Gliwice Katarzyna Kobierska ue@um.gliwice.pl 231-41-39
Gliwice Pow. Joanna Piktas j.piktas@interia.pl 332-66-10
Goczałkowice-Zdrój Agnieszka Chylak a.chylak@bfesa.com 810-10-54
Goleszów Lidia Poniatowska poniatowskalidia@poczta.onet.pl 852-83-01
Gorzyce Wacław Wrana gorzyce@gorzyce.pl 451-30-56
GWSH Izabela Markiewicz imarkiewicz@poczta.onet.pl 357-05-97
GWSP Adam Drobniak adr@sulu.ae.katowice.pl 247-25-56
Hażlach Stanisława Gabzdyl hazlach@ug.pl 856-95-55
Herby Iwona Burek urzherby@poczta.onet.pl 357-41-00
IETU Barbara Jaros bjaros@ietu.katowice.pl 254-60-31
Imielin Krzysztof Szluzy burmistrz@imielin.pl 225-55-05
IMPiZS Nina Wuczyńska n-wuczynska@imp.sosnowiec.pl 266-98-38
Instytut Materiałów Ogniotrwałych Jerzy Czechowski planowanie@imo.gliwice.pl 279-26-00
Instytut Metalurgii Zelaza Józef Paduch jpaduch@imz.gliwice.pl 234-52-42
Instytut Systemów Sterowania Anna Ober anna-ober@iss.pl 247-28-20
Irządze Czesław Słuszniak czeslaw_sluszniak@poczta.onet.pl 354-30-09
Istebna Wiesław Legierski inwestycje@istebna.pl 855-65-00
ITAM Barbara Wojcieszak labolatorium@itam.zabrze.pl 271-60-13
Janów Wojciech Synowiec wojciech_synowiec@janow.pl 327-80-48
Jasienica Renata Szczepańska rszczepanska@jasienica.pl 815-22-31
Jastrzębie Zdrój Marek Gieroń promocja@um.jastrzebie.pl 478-52-24
Jaworze Radosław Ostałkiewicz ostalkiewicz@o2.pl 817-21-95
Jaworzno Tomasz Tosza tomasz.tosza@um.jaworzno.pl 618-17-06
Jednostki Badawczo-Rozwojowe Tadeusz Durczok mstv@wp.pl 237-45-72
Jeleśnia Andrzej Waligóra gminajelesnia@interia.pl 863-60-54
Kalety Józef Kalinowski sekretariat@kalety.pl 357-71-10
Kamienica Polska Anna Wawrzyńczak ugkamienicapolska_zamowienia@op.pl 327-33-38
Kancelaria Prezydenta RP Waldemar Witalec w.witalec@prezydent.pl 695-25-31
Katowice Arkadiusz Godlewski agodlewski@um.katowice.pl 259-35-02
Katowice KZK GOP Andrzej Grundszok grundszok@kzkgop.com.pl 251-93-07
Klasztor oo Paulinów Jasna Góra Piotr Budzisz agrotur@ym.pl 285-70-13
Kłobuck Wiesława Solska ug_klobuck@o2.pl 317-29-75
Kłobuck Pow. Piotr Mach zam_pub@klobuck.pl 310-95-02
Kłomnice Aleksandra Stępień inwest.aleks@klomnice.pl 328-11-22
Knurów Ewa Szczypka inwestycje@knurow.pl 339-22-09
Kochanowice Leokadia Sasowska inwestycje@kochanowice.pl 353-31-00
Kolegium Nauczycielskie Bielsko Agnieszka Matulewicz-Zajączkowska projekty@kn.bielsko.pl 496-50-60
Komenda Wojewódzka Policji Zygmunt Mitas zzpkwp@policja.katowice.pl 200-20-50
Koniecpol Ewa Jędrzejczyk koniecpol@gminy.pl 355-17-55
Konopiska Ilona Kosowska sekretariat@konopiska.pl 328-20-57
Kornowac Marian Rogoś ugmar@poczta.onet.pl 430-10-37
Koszęcin Leon Janisz koszecin@post.pl 357-61-00
Koziegłowy Stanisław Błoński kozieglowy@um.pl 314-12-19
Kozy Joanna Giczala-Ochodek ugkozy@rekord.pl 829-86-64
Kroczyce Stefan Pantak kroczyce@kroczyce.pl 315-21-50
Krupski Młyn Michał Napieralski mnapieralski@poczta.onet.pl 285-70-16
Kruszyna Krystyna Góra kruszyna@zgwrp.org.pl 320-20-03
Krzanowice Andrzej Jelonek a_jelonek@box43.pl 410-82-02
Krzepice Mirosław Łukasik ue@krzepice.pl 317-51-73
Krzyżanowice Grażyna Mrusek ug@krzyzanowice.pl 419-42-19
Kuźnia Raciborska Andrzej Migus umkuznia@um.kuzniaraciborska.ids.pl 419-14-17
KWP Katowice Dariusz Wójciak wks@policja.katowice.pl 200-16-08
Lelów Radosław Dziura wojt@lelow.pl 355-01-21
Lędziny Piotr Buchta koordynator@ledziny.pl 216-65-11
Lędzińsko-Bieruński Pow. Bogusława Ficek pelnomocnik@powiatbl.pl 216-38-20
Lipie Anna Cieśla lipie@poczta.onet.pl 318-80-33
Lipowa Krystyna Jakóbiec uglipowa@tenit.com.pl 867-18-48
Lubliniec Krzysztof Klepacz inwestycje@lubliniec.pl 353-01-00
Lubliniec Pow. Marek Rupik rupik@wp.pl 351-05-34
Lubomia Leszek Bizoń lbizon@lubomia.pl 451-61-28
Lyski Beata Dronszczyk lyski.ug@pro.onet.pl 430-00-51
Łaziska Górne Justyna Uciecha integracja@laziska.um.gov.pl 224-24-82
Łazy Dorota Pelon DorotaP@Lazy.pl 672-94-22
Łękawica Lucyna Chudy lekawica@lekawica.com.pl 862-34-95
Łodygowice Monika Szulakowska biuro@arrsa.pl 816-91-62
Marklowice Tadeusz Chrószcz marklowice2@ug.pl 455-00-15
Miasteczko Śląskie Agnieszka Chylak a.chylak@bfesa.com 810-10-54
Miedźna Agnieszka Chylak a.chylak@bfesa.com 810-10-54
Miedźno Zbigniew Ciesielski ug@miedzno.pl 317-80-10
Mierzęcice Jerzy Jóźwik jjozwik.mierzecice@csr.pl 288-79-00
Mikołów Alina Mzyk promocja@mikolow.um.gov.pl 324-84-63
Mikołów Pow. Aleksandra Łataś aleksandra.latas@mikolow.starostwo.gov.pl 324-81-35
Milówka Iwona Pihan biuro@arrsa.pl 812-26-75
Mstów Tadeusz Marcisz zamowienia@ug-mstow.com.pl 328-40-05
Mszana Dorota Urbanowicz sekretariat@mszana.ug.gov.pl 472-00-71
Muzeum w Bielsku-Białej Wojciech Glądys wgladys@muzeum.bielsko.pl 811-10-35
Muzeum Zamkowe w Pszczynie Marcin Nyga marketing@zamek-pszczyna.pl 210-30-37
Mykanów Jacek Grabiński grabjack@go2.pl 328-80-19
Mysłowice Artur Celmerowski acelmerowski@myslowice.pl 317-12-61
Myszków Sebastian Dziuk sdziuk@wp.pl 313-50-55
Myszków Pow. Emilia Komenda-Liberda powiatmyszkowski1@poczta.onet.pl 315-91-49
MZOZ Lędziny Tomasz Wiśniewski mzozledziny@interia.pl 216-77-01
Nędza Ilona Zoń ug@nedza.pl 410-23-99
NGO Ewa Hajduk ewa@pkegliwice.pl  
Niegowa Paweł Pikuła ugniegowa@zawiercie.net.pl 315-10-20
OFE Rudy Ks. Jan Rosiek jan.opactwo@gliwice.opoka.org.pl 410-33-25
Ogrodzieniec Bożena Kołodziej b.kolodziej@ogrodzieniec.pl 673-21-21
OKST im. W. Pańki Marcin Smala koordynator@fundkat.pl 206-98-48
Olsztyn Elżbieta Ślęzak elaslezak@olsztyn.ug.gov.pl 328-50-77
Opatów Jacek Popęda opatow@zgwrp.org.pl 319-60-33
Ornontowice Beata Drobny ue@ornontowice.pl 330-62-28
Orzesze Beata Bańczyk promocja@orzesze.pl 221-34-17
Ośrodek Terapii Uzaleznienia Zbigniew Rusek zbigniew.rusek@otu.med..pl 256-95-82
Ożarowice Agnieszka Chylak a.chylak@bfesa.com 810-10-54
Panki Jolanta Wydmuch ug-panki@list.pl 317-90-35
Państwowa Wyższa Szkoła Zawodowa w Raciborzu Cezary Raczek cezaryraczek@op.pl 415-50-20
Parafia św. Bartłomieja w Smolnicy ks. Korneliusz Matauszek smolnica@gliwice.opoka.org.pl 235-86-16
Pawłowice Roman Gruszczyk ue@pawlowice.pl 472-17-01
Pawonków Leszek Matyja pawonkow@bazagmin.pl 353-41-00
Piekary Śląskie Klaudiusz Kozielski um@piekary.pl 287-20-41
Pietrowice Wielkie Jerzy Reichel jerzy@pietrowicewielkie.pl 419-80-75
Pilchowice Krzysztof Waniczek ug@pilchowice.pl 235-65-21
Pilica Stefan Sajdak umpilica@pro.onet.pl 673-51-04
Placówka Bielsko-Biała Lesław Werpachowski marszal.bielsko@silesia-region.pl 822-98-25
Placówka Częstochowa Anetta Ujma marszal.czestochowa@silesia-region.pl 324-94-71
Poczesna Kazimierz Toll wojt@poczesna.com.pl 327-40-70
Politechnika Częstochowska Katarzyna Bogdał partner@adm.pcz.czest.pl 325-02-46
Politechnika Śląska Marian Michałek marianm@rg4.gorn.polsl.gliwice.pl 237-16-78
Popów Maciej Buchliński maciekbuchlinski@popow.akcessnet.net 317-70-67
Poraj Jacek Sroślak poraj@ug.pl 314-52-51
Porąbka Janusz Drewniany ors@porabka.pl 810-67-10
Poręba Adam Szurman umporeba@iq.pl 677-12-03
Przyrów Maria Szymonik przyrow@zgwrp.org.pl 355-41-20
Przystajń Agnieszka Zabawa przystajn@zgwrp.org.pl 319-11-53
Psary Halina Krawiec ug_psary@poczta.onet.pl 267-21-21
Pszczyna Teresa Noszka pp@pszczyna.pl 210-11-55
Pszczyna Pow. Dariusz Skrobol ds@supernet.com.pl 210-33-69
Pszów Stanisław Czyż s.czyz@pszow.pl 455-89-40
PTTK Sosnowiec Stanisław Czekalski wks.sport@um.sosnowiec.pl 266-23-61
PWiK Dąbrowa Górnicza Lucyna Żurek inwestycje@pwik.dabrowa.pl 639-51-09
Pyskowice Stanisław Kokot kostan@wp.pl 332-60-49
PZOL Międzybrodzie Bialskie Henryk Chaberski henrykchaberski@poczta.onet.pl 866-13-49
Racibórz Tatiana Olbrot-Labocha labocha.tatiana@um.raciborz.pl 415-28-03
Racibórz Pow. Tatiana Dymek promocja@powiatraciborski.pl 418-14-07
Radlin Grażyna Janeta gjaneta@poczta.onet.pl 456-82-00
Radziechowy-Wieprz Stanisław Ginda biuro@arrsa.pl 816-91-62
Radzionków Marcin Szczygieł gospodarka@radzionkow.pl 289-07-27
Rajcza Łukasz Derus ugrajcza@gminy-zywiec.com.pl 864-31-55
Regionalna Fundacja Pomocy Niewidomym Sebastian Antończyk sebicant@yahoo.co.uk  
Regionalny Ośrodek Polityki Społecznej Anna Markiewicz rops@silesia-region.pl 255-30-65
Rędziny Małgorzata Wierzbicka ug@redziny.pl 327-90-14
RPI Bytom Sp zoo Małgorzata Kopacka bytom@rpibytom.pl 281-92-86
RPWiK Tychy Dariusz Pawłowski dariusz.pawlowski@wp.pl  
Ruda Śląska Joanna Sochacka koordynator@ruda-sl.pl 248-62-81
Rudnik Krystyna Jarosz ug_rudnik@pro.onet.pl 410-64-28
Rudziniec Tadeusz Durczok mstv@wp.pl 237-43-86
Rybnik Mateusz Motyka motykam@um.rybnik.pl 422-30-11
Rybnik Pow. Marek Osiecki global@global.row.pl 739-50-68
Rydułtowy Tadeusz Dragon um.bkpf@rydultowy.pl 457-80-09
Sekretat Episkopatu Polski Stefania Adamczyk sekrekon@s.episkopat.pl 530-48-30
Siemianowice Śląskie Jacek Matusiewicz rm@um.siemianowice.pl 228-36-67
Siewierz Agnieszka Zarychta azarychta@siewierz.pl 674-12-60
Silesia Film Marcin Rozmarynowicz info@silesiafilm.com.pl 206-88-61
Skoczów Krzysztof Broszkiewicz ti@um.skoczow.pl 853-29-74
Sławków Rafał Adamczyk rafal.adamczyk@slawkow.pl 293-17-40
Sosnowiec Danuta Pająk-Gruszczyńska promocja1@um.sosnowiec.pl 296-04-09
Sośnicowice Teresa Złotnik-Korczak inwestycje@sosnicowice.pl 238-71-91
SP CSK ŚAM Katowice Maciej Pląder mplader@csk.katowice.pl 789-40-82
SP. ZOZ Tworóg Dr n. Med.. Andrzej Elwart spzoz@pn.pl 285-77-70
SPSK nr 1 SAM Zdzisław Rzepka aparatura@sk1.zabrze.pl 370-42-43
SPSK SAM Krzysztof Barcikowski partner@spskm.katowice.pl 259-17-17
Stadion Śląski Agnieszka Stojczyk dzial.imprez@stadion-slaski.pl 241-60-05
Starcza Anna Kamińska sekretariatug@wp.pl 314-03-34
Stow. RKFTiION Krystyna Stefańska-Ginda stowarzyszeniecieszyn@poczta.onet.pl 858-12-56
Stowarzyszenie Miłośników Ziemii Tarnogórskiej Marek Kańdzia smzt@kopalniasrebra.pl 285-49-96
Stowarzyszenie Współpracy Regionalnej Sebastian Tiebler tiebler@wp.pl 376-75-65
Strumień Jerzy Hawełka umstrumien@op.pl 857-01-42
Suszec Krzysztof Spyra spyra@suszec.pl 212-40-79
Szczekociny Artur Gąsior artekgasior@poczta.onet.pl 355-70-50
Szczyrk Marzena Tracz-Puziak marzena.tracz@wp.pl 829-50-30
SZMiUW Katowice Agata Goc goc@szmiuw.pl 258-20-61
Szpital Chorób Płuc w Pilchowicach Renata Zybert-Pawliczek rzybert@szpital-pilchowice.pl 235-65-27
Szpital Chorób Wewnętrznych "Hutniczy" Barbara Leszczyńska szpitalhutniczy@finn.pl 363-02-62
Szpital Geriatryczny Katowice Iwona Puchała iwona.puchala@wp.pl  
Szpital Kolejowy Wilkowice Krzysztof Skorupka biuro@szpital-kolejowy.com 812-20-20
Szpital Opieki Długoterminowej Halina Kwaśniak bzlr-bb@in.com.pl 817-21-66
Szpital Powiatowy w Pyskowicach Beata Telepko szpital_pyskowice@poczta.onet.pl 233-24-24
Ślaska Akademia Medyczna Paweł Mały pmaly@slam.katowice.pl 208-36-40
Śląsk Hanna Seweryn slask@slask.art.pl 357-63-40
Ślemień Marcin Zyzak mzyzak@plusnet.pl 865-40-98
Świerklaniec Piotr Budzisz agrotur@ym.pl 285-70-13
Świerklany Piotr Pustelnik inwestycje1@man.pl 430-91-32
Świętochłowice Damian Hamerla dammek@go2.pl 245-30-31
Świnna Lucyna Juraszek ugswinna@ugswinna.ig.pl 863-80-23
Tarnowskie Góry Katarzyna Halemba-Morys gardian@um.tgory.pl 393-37-57
Tarnowskie Góry Pow. Aleksandra Król-Skowron promocja@tarnogorskie.pl 381-37-63
Teatr Rozrywki Anna Stolorz a.stolorz@teatr-rozrywki.pl 346-19-46
Toszek Piotr Budzisz agrotu@ym.pl  
TVP Katowice Dagmara Frączek dagmara.fraczek@kat.tvp.pl 259-52-00
Tworóg Piotr Leksy tworog@poczta.wp.pl 285-74-93
Tychy Bożena Nowak gre.fundusze@umtychy.pl 227-20-21
Ujsoły Monika Szulakowska biuro@arrsa.pl 816-91-62
Uniwersytet Śląski Wiesław Sułkowski wsulkows@uranos.cto.us.edu.pl 359-13-71
Ustroń Grzegorz Gogółka um-promocja@ustron.pl 857-93-28
Uś Cieszyn Danuta Kurzyna danutakurzyna@mail.filus.edu.pl  
Węgierska Górka Agnieszka Chylak a.chylak@bfesa.com 810-10-54
Wielowieś Krzysztof Kocot kocot.wielowies@csr.pl 233-66-34
Wilamowice Krzysztof Norymberczyk przetargi@wilamowice.pl 845-74-10
Wilkowice Stanisław Ginda biuro@arrsa.pl 816-91-62
Wisła Damian Cieślar rgs@um.wisla.pl 855-24-25
Włodowice Sylwia Surowiec sylsur@interia.pl 315-30-01
Wodzisław Śląski Michał Sobala umpromoc@um.wodzislaw.pl 455-12-01
Wodzisław Śląski Pow. Marzena Pilipiec marzena.pilipiec@wodzislaw.upow.gov.pl 453-97-67
Wojewódzki Szpital Chirurgii Urazowej Joanna Krukowska jkrukowska@urazowka.piekary.pl 393-42-26
Wojewódzki Szpital Specjalistyczny Nr 2 Rafał Cierpiał rafal@wss2.jastrzebie.pl 478-45-48
Wojewódzki Szpital Specjalistyczny Tychy Iwona Rydzoń di@szpitaltychy.pl 325-41-07
Wojewódzkie Pogotowie Ratunkowe Henryk Nowok wprkatowice@poczta.onet.pl 255-24-83
Wojkowice Anna Jaworecka umw@wojkowice.um.gov.pl 769-50-70
Woźniki Zdzisław Hryciuk urzad@wozniki.pl 366-99-27
WSB Dąbrowa Górnicza Piotr Pikiewicz ppikiewicz@wsb.edu.pl 262-85-60
WSP Częstochowa Mirosław Skowroński acs@wsp.czest.pl 378-43-64
WSZ Częstochowa Andrzej Dziewiątkowski orr@wsz.edu.pl 364-33-72
Wydział Finansowy Sebastian Krajewski krajewski@silesia-region.pl 255-28-06
Wydział Inwestycji Lidia Urgacz lurgacz@silesia-region.pl 207-85-68
Wydział Kultury Przemysław Smyczek kultura@silesia-region.pl 207-84-80
Wydział Ochrony Środowiska Jan Kozubek srodowisko@silesia-region.pl 207-86-73
Wydział Terenów Wiejskich Grzegorz Domagalski biuro.paow@silesia-region.pl 207-86-52
Wydział Transportu Aneta Budzyńska transport@silesia-region.pl 207-86-64
Wydział Zdrowia Izabella Krzak ikrzak@silesia-region.pl 207-86-14
Wyry Ewa Langer rada@wyry.pl 218-72-86
WZOZ Częstochowa Michał Brożyński zoz_sobieskiego@data.pl 360-61-35
Zabrze Gabriela Karmasz gkarmasz@um.zabrze.pl 373-34-85
Zakład Pulmonologii Tarnowskie Góry Jerzy Chwist sekreatariat@pulmo.pl 285-60-06
Zakłady Chemiczne Tarnowskie Góry (w likwidacji) Andrzej Makowski zchtg@silesia.top.pl 285-27-59
Zawiercie Artur Grabowski promocja@um.zawiercie.pl 672-43-88
Zawiercie Pow. Agnieszka Perkowska promocja@starostwo.zawiercie.pl 672-75-00
Zbrosławice Roman Kowolik rkowolik@zbroslawice.pl 233-70-12
Zebrzydowice Ewa Suchecka esuchecka@poczta.onet.pl  
Zgromadzenie Sióstr Boromeuszek Katarzyna Haiska dpssiemianowice@pro.onet.pl 228-21-03
Związek Subregionu Zachodniego Wojciech Maroszek biuro@subregion.pl 422-24-46
Żarki Aleksandra Marchewka gmina@zarki.com.pl; gci_zarki@interia.p 314-80-36
Żarnowiec Krzysztof Hajduga gail@silesia2000.pl 644-90-78
Żory Agnieszka Cieleń agusiamc@buziaczek.pl 434-82-44
Żywiec Joanna Pysz joannapysz@poczta.onet.pl 861-20-31
Żywiec Pow. Magdalena Gacek fundusze@zywiec.powiat.pl 861 24 24

 

Urząd Marszałkowski Województwa Śląskiego
ul. Ligonia 46, 40-037 Katowice